28 South 4th Street, Emmaus, PA 18049 | info@borough.emmaus.pa.us.com | (610) 965-9292

Contact Emmaus Borough

Town Hall Directory

NameNumberEmail
Main Line610-965-9292NA
Fax610-965-0705
NA
LeeAnn Gilbert,
Mayor
610-965-9255gilbert@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Shane Pepe,
Borough Manager
610-966-6357spepe@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Sara Jarrett-Eaton,
Asst. Borough Manager
610-421-6950sjarrett@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Jessica Wessner,
Borough Manager’s Secretary
610-965-0701jwessner@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Christine Snyder,
Finance Director/Treasurer
610-965-5865csnyder@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Yashira Hussett,
Cashier
610-965-0702yhussett@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Teresa Pohlmann,
Water/Sewer Billing Clerk
610-965-9231tpohlmann@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Paula Weiant,
Public Works/Zoning Administrative Assistant
610-965-9288pweiant@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Rob Hammond,
Code Official
610-965-9288rhammond@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Bryan Bilheimer
Code Official
610-967-1322bbilheimer@borough.emmaus.pa.us
Lawrence Carl,
Public Works Director
610-965-0723lcarl@borough.emmaus.pa.us

Department Phone Numbers

DepartmentNumber
Tax Collector610-967-4598
Ambulance Billing610-965-9292, Option 6
Ambulance Corps610-967-5615
Public Works610-965-9288
Public Works Director610-965-0723
Refuse/Recycling610-965-9292, Option 3
Treasurer610-965-5865
Water/Sewer Billing610-965-9231
Zoning Department610-967-1322
Fire Department610-967-5630
Fire Inspector610-965-0719
Pavilion Rentals610-965-9292, Option 3
Non-Emergency Police610-967-3113
Emergency911

Comments are closed.

Thank you for your upload